Portrettengalerij

Paul Michèl Thijsen
Dirigent

Apollo 123
Soesterberg, 3769 TC
0346-351570 /
06-49360117
paulmichel@pmproducties.nl
24-05-1964

Henk Bennink
Bariton

Bergpoortstraat, 129
Deventer,7411 CV 
0570 623436 /
0640454797
hsbennink@versatel.nl
29-12- 1948

Henk van Berkum
Bariton

Pothoofd 355
Deventer, 7411 ZJ
0570-600371
ha.van.berkum@hccnet.nl
11-08-1942

Jan Berns
1e Tenor

De Varentuin 2
Zutphen, 7207 ML
0575-526810
j.bernsymemde@upcmail.nl
13-02-1946

Ger Claassen
Bariton

Kruisstraat 88
Zutphen, 7205 BJ
06-38441643
gerclaassen2@gmail.com
23-06-1943

Harry Dolleman
1e tenor

De Stoven 33
Zutphen, 7206 AZ
0575-521339 /
06-22642280
h.dolleman@hetnet.nl
19-03-1946

Dolf van Doorm
2e tenor

Tichelkuilen 128
Zutphen, 7206 BJ
0575-521885  /
06-10369370
dolfvdoorm@gmail.com
15-09-1941

Frans Eggermont
Bas

Keppelstraat 5
Zutphen, 7203 GA
06-51700862
franseggermont59@gmail.com
08-04-1959

Henk Fernhout
1e tenor

Robert van Guliklaan 34
Zutphen, 7207 CB
0575-526586  /
06-12279212
h.t.fernhout@gmail.com
02-08-1949

Peter Frijters
1e tenor

Rietbergstraat 123
Zutphen, 7201 GE
0575-528749
p.frijters2@upcmail.nl
18-09-1945

Harrie van Hall
Bas

Voorsterweg 57
Brummen, 6971 KA
06-25116374
harrie.vanhall@gmail.com
14-08-1948

Leo Hendriks
1e tenor

Da Costastraat 40
Zutphen, 7204 DN
0575-519276
l.hendriks814@upcmail.nl
24-12-1937

Harrie Hissink
Bas

Braamkamp 539
Zutphen, 7206 JB
0575-527830 /
06-25594069
harrij.elly@upcmail.nl
05-06-1946

Ton Jeronimus
bariton

Robert van Guliklaan 36
Zutphen, 7207 CB
0575-572430 / 
06-81120901
jeronimus.ton@gmail.com
09-12-1958

Dick De Lange
Bariton

Hoog Soeren 43B
Hoog Soeren, 7346 AC
055-5191483 /
06-53321529
D.delange@chello.nl
05-01-1938

Martin Mannak
1e tenor

Rietbergstraat 183
Zutphen, 7201 GH
0575-519432 /
06-25201411
mannak.janny@vaart.net
30-11-1947

Roelof Meyerink
Bas

Michiel de Ruyterstraat 10
Zutphen, 7204 GG
0575-515286
13-05-1939

Bert Mooij
Tenor 2

Baankstaat 42
Zutphen, 7205 AW 
06-15229688
a.mooij74@upcmail.nl
11-02-1953

Herman van den Munckhof
Bas

Vispoortstraat 10
Zutphen, 7201 GV
0575-545992 /
06 226 40336
hcpmunckhof@kpnplanet.nl
03-04-1946

Bertus Nijstad
Bariton

Laaksetuin 9
Zutphen, 7207 NP
0575-563116 /
06-20465792
b.nijstad@chello.nl
22-05-1946

Bart van Osch
Bariton

Stokebrand 510
Zutphen, 7206 ET
0575-521497 /
06-51057159
a.osch38@kpnmail.nl
23-10-1938

Peereboom
2e tenor

Van Essenstraat 38
Zutphen, 7203 DL
0575 516787
g.peereboom@upcmail.nl
09-09-1930

Gerard Pot
Bariton

De Brink 330
Zutphen, 7206 KG
0575-517769 /
06-53543723
potzervaas@hetnet.nl
05-08-1939

Walle Tempelman
bas

Korte Hofstraat 10
Zutphen, 7201 KH
0575-513732 / 512938 /
06-53182635
info@walletempelman.nl
28-12-1944

Arend Ubbink
2e tenor

Robert van Guliklaan 30
Zutphen, 7207 CB
06 -18782301
awubbink@gmail.com
14-04-1955

Lodewijk Vredenberg
Bas

Wildenborchseweg 19a
Vorden, 7251 KB
06 53532329
Lodewijk1944@gmail.com
15-07-1944

Richard Wild
1e tenor

Enkweg 31
Lochem, 7242 KA
0573-256884 /
06-41806564
mrnwld@kpnplanet.nl
5-10-1954

Hans Zweers
2e tenor

Oude Eerbeekseweg 23
Brummen, 6971 BL
0575-561347
Hanszweers32@gmail.com
26-09-1932

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial